custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Gresham

ELEVEN PINES APARTMENTS Gresham Oregon
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Eleven Pines Apartments in Gresham, OR! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. We strive to design our community with the resident in mind at our Gresham apartments. Our residents are our top priority. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living in our community so that we can continue to improve. Schedule a tour of our apartments near Gresham, and see for yourself better living. Join Eleven Pines today!

K
01/05/2022

Super Helpful Staff! We were struggling on moving day but the staff went out of their way to occomodate us! Adrian in the front office was able to adjust our move in time so we could be there early and Douglas from maintenence went out of his way to help us with some heavy furniture. The area is so great and the apartment was clean and well built.

K
01/05/2022

Verified Resident

Helpfull Staff
We were struggling on moving day but the staff went out of their way to occomodate us! Adrian in the front office was able to adjust our move in time so we could be there early and Douglas from maintenence went out of his way to help us with some heavy furniture. The area is so great and the apartment was clean and well built.

C
11/22/2021

New management is doing an excellent job at remodeling the building! New paint job looks great. Adrianne has been so helpful through out. Great customer service! She took the time to help our apartment through a difficult situation and I am so grateful for her. So thankful for the new team and upgrades they are doing. Would suggest to move in! May never move. The changes have really improved the whole atmosphere.

C
11/22/2021

New management is doing an excellent job at remodeling the building! New paint job looks great. Adrianne has been so helpful through out. Great customer...

M
06/15/2021

Verified Resident

Awesome people
I have lived at Silverwood apartments for 4 years now and I love it here. A couple months ago I had some serious water damage done to my apartment and had to move to another apartment. Stephanie the manager was so awesome in helping me through this mess, she made it so easy for me and my 94 year old mother. Francisco, the maintenance man worked so hard along with Stephanie to get this new apartment ready for us (The new apartment was getting remodeled the same time all this mess was going on) Needless to say, I am very happy to live here with the management and staff here for me whenever I need them. Thank you all!

A
07/12/2019


B
03/08/2019

Apartments are a little older but well kept. Maintenance is on top of any issues very quickly. Really love this property

R
12/06/2018


a
09/06/2018


T
11/01/2016

Last 10 years as a homeowner, I figured apartment life sucks, Silverwood Apartments seems and feels like a home. I have been here 5 months and plan on renewing my lease.... If your looking for a nice quiet community near the spring water trail, to get fresh produce daily from nearby store (2-3 blocks away), and have the peace of mind of a great staff onsite that is attentive to the tenants. I suggest you inquire for availability at Silverwood Apartments, 4777 SW 11th St, Gresham, OR 97080


Call Us
(503) 661-5320
Address
4777 SW 11th St
Gresham, OR 97080
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
 Saturday: 10am - 5pm Sunday: Closed