custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Gresham

ELEVEN PINES APARTMENTS Gresham Oregon
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Eleven Pines Apartments in Gresham, OR! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. We strive to design our community with the resident in mind at our Gresham apartments. Our residents are our top priority. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living in our community so that we can continue to improve. Schedule a tour of our apartments near Gresham, and see for yourself better living. Join Eleven Pines today!

R
12/06/2018


R
12/06/2018


a
09/06/2018


a
09/06/2018


p
09/11/2017

just moved in

T
11/01/2016

Last 10 years as a homeowner, I figured apartment life sucks, Silverwood Apartments seems and feels like a home. I have been here 5 months and plan on renewing my lease.... If your looking for a nice quiet community near the spring water trail, to get fresh produce daily from nearby store (2-3 blocks away), and have the peace of mind of a great staff onsite that is attentive to the tenants. I suggest you inquire for availability at Silverwood Apartments, 4777 SW 11th St, Gresham, OR 97080

T
11/01/2016

Last 10 years as a homeowner, I figured apartment life sucks, Silverwood Apartments seems and feels like a home. I have been here 5 months and plan on renewing my lease.... If your looking for a nice quiet community near the spring water trail, to get fresh produce daily from nearby store (2-3 blocks away), and have the peace of mind of a great staff onsite that is attentive to the tenants. I suggest you inquire for availability at Silverwood Apartments, 4777 SW 11th St, Gresham, OR 97080

d
07/05/2016

Great place to live. Nice and quiet most of the time. Maintenance issues are addressed quickly. Management is friendly and decent. Neighbors are okay for the most part.

d
07/05/2016

Great place to live. Nice and quiet most of the time. Maintenance issues are addressed quickly. Management is friendly and decent. Neighbors are okay for the most part.

J
09/07/2015

I personally love this place the people are wonderful the head of maintenance has changed maintenance is speedy fast and competent the apartments are big the price reasonable and there's no drag racing in the parking lot as there was in my old place


Call Us
(503) 661-5320
Address
4777 SW 11th St
Gresham, OR 97080
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm Sunday: Closed